03/12/2021

Festive Opening Hours 2021

Slaney View Honda would like to wish you a happy festive season!


Before visiting our showroom this December, please check our opening times over the festive holidays.

Our opening times are as follows:
Thursday, 23rd December |08:30 - 18:00
Friday, 24th December | Closed (Christmas Eve)
Saturday, 25th December | Closed  (Christmas Day) 
Sunday, 26th December | Closed (Boxing Day)
Monday, 27th December | Closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday, 28th December | Closed (Bank Holiday)
Wednesday, 29th December |10:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 30th December |10:00 - 15:00
Friday, 31st December | Closed (New Years Eve)
Saturday, 1st January| Closed (New Years Day)
Sunday, 2nd January| Closed
Monday, 3rd January | Closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday, 4th January | 08:30 - 18:00

Please note that our workshop & aftersales are closed from 5.30pm Thursday 23rd December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022

For any emergencies please contact Nicholas  087 2847839/ Pat 087 9962536/ Margo 087 2465623

Thank you to all of our customers for their support in 2021 and we hope that you have a fantastic holiday season!




News





Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Careers